Thank You, Patrons!

The Rugby Breakdown relies on the support of its readers for financial stability and is wholly grateful to the following individuals (some of whom preferred to remain anonymous or list their home clubs instead) for their past and recent contributions:

Rancho Bernardo HS (CA)

AK Consulting, LLC

Evi Ashenbrucker

Chip Auscavitch

Rosemary Baker

Yumi & Melonpan Beard

Nicole Benitez

Isaac Cheng

Ros Chou

David Douglas Girls Rugby Club

Swing DePoint

Adam Dick

Brad Dufek

Rachel Elson

JJ Fagan

KJ & Tom Feury

Kathy Flores

Megan Foster (DC Furies)

LD Freitas

Future Eagles Frances & Alex

Bobby Gable

Kim Gargan

Jessa Giordano

Kevin Haley & Kim Ruckdaschel-Haley

Kirstin Hartos

Vicki Hudson

Patty Jervey

Pam Laura

Sharifa Love, DC Furies

Alex Magleby

McCormick Family

MEAN Photography

Skylar Neil

Emily Ogata

Rachel Olson


New England Rugby Referee Society

Christine Pipkin

John Piscioniere

Roger Riley

Morgan Roberts

Kat Roche

Outi Saarenheimo

Kelly Seary

Ethan & Andrea Tancredi

Kayla Vasquez

Sari Warren

Warsaw Area Girls Rugby

Helen Watanabe

(on behalf of Syd & the Ags)

Eli White

Emma Zoch


REPRINT POLICY > All content featured on The Rugby Breakdown is copyrighted. If you wish to reprint an article or use a photo, then contact
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle